Yeah for California!!

May 23, 2008

Woo-hoo!!

Of course you’ve heard the news from California by now– there are plenty of sources to find the church’s reactions, good and bad, on it.

If you haven’t noticed, I’m slowing down on posting– I haven’t written much original material this year and am not likely to for a while.  Sign up for email subscription on the right if you don’t want to have to visit to see if I’ve posted everything.

I’m doing CPE (chaplaincy) this summer and then will turn my attention to my last year of seminary formation.  I’m sure something will prompt me to write every now and then, but I’m not going to make intentional efforts to keep the blog updated any more– at least for now.

Thanks for all your support, readership, and comments!

j

One Response to “Yeah for California!!”

  1. Judy Says:

    Even though I only check in once a week or so, I will still miss your postings. Take care, and good luck with the CPE. (Still waiting for the invitation to hear you preach in LA, if and when that happens).


Leave a comment